Chat liked kik for group who like strangets
Last Updated: September 12,
If I have sent a message to someone and delete my messages will the messages that I have sent to people go away on the side.
Send To Someone To address. What is About Blank?
Todays Highlights. The messages get stored on the servers. William Stanton June 8, As a Kik user, you may want to remove your messages for a variety of reasons, including lack of storage, no more need for said messages, or privacy concerns.
If you clear the conversation will the video they have in their side of the conversation go away too? This removes every message and conversation that shows in your main chat list permanently. This does not effect our editorial in any way.
How can i leave or delete a group?
Should You Remove It? Steve Larner May 30, Lynsey says:. This will delete the entire conversation permanently and remove it from your home.
There, you can delete multiple messages from a group chat but still remain a member of the group. Steve Larner says:. You may also like.
March 18, at am. Open your Kik app and navigate to Settings. January 31, at am.
Save my name,and website in this browser for the next time I comment. January 12, at pm.
From name. However, in reality, Kik has a simple, easy to use interface that makes removing your messages and conversations a breeze.
Can we delete kik messages from another phone?
On Android devices, Kik saves even fewer messages — just from the past 48 hours and messages older than that. July 5, at pm.
Swipe it to the left, and then tap delete and confirm. Candace says:.
What are kik chats?
Chris says:. This means that once you delete a message, you cannot recover it — ever.
July 13, at am. Many users probably use the Kik app for its dating and hookup popularity rather than any other reason, but in any event, it is a solid alternative to the more group social kik messenger apps such as Messenger and Snapchat. Disclaimer: Some s on this chat may include an affiliate link.